South Africa Home Affairs Head Office Contact Number 2022

0

South Africa Home Affairs Head Office Contact Number|home affairs head office complaints contact details|home affairs contact details

The Department of Home Affairs offers a multitude of services to the citizens of South Africa, as well as foreigners who wish to visit, work or stay in South Africa. The Department’s core functions are:

Read also

. Totalsources portal login 2022

Civic Services

Immigration

You may also like :

Maintaining the National Population Register (NPR)Managing the birth, marriage and death recordsDetermining and granting citizenshipIssuing travel documents and passportsIssuing identity documents (ID)

Administering admissions into the countryDetermining the residency status of foreigners and issuing permits thereofCustodianship of refugee affairsInspectoratePolicy directives




South Africa Home Affairs Head Office Contact Number

Home Affairs Head Office Contact Number

DHA Head QuartersPretoria, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 012 406 2500

Contact Centre
hacc@dha.gov.za

Pretoria, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 0800 601 190

PLEASE CONTACT THE HOME AFFAIRS CALL CENTRE (HACC) ON 0800 60 11 90

OR EMAIL hacc@dha.gov.za FOR ANY ENQUIRY

OFFICE HOURS:Offices open to the public as follows:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 15:30- Every last Wednesday of the month: 9:00 to 15:30

SERVICE QUERIES CONTACT DETAILS

Civil Service

Births, Marriages & Death (BMD) – Xolile Ntaba
Xolile.Ntaba@dha.gov.zaPhone: 012 402 2264
Mobile: 082 893 8313

Travel documents and citizenship – Kgomotso Shilubane
Kgomotso.Shilubane@dha.gov.zaMobile: 060 976 7521

Amendments – Marilyn Ndlovu
Marilyn.Ndlovu@dha.gov.zaPhone: 012 402 2263
Mobile: 082 894 7450

Smart ID Cards – Steven Nchabeleng
Steven.Nchabeleng@dha.gov.zaMobile: 076 810 8371

Immigration Services

Permitting
arthie.singh@dha.gov.zaPhone: 012 406 7206

Temporary Residence permits – Phindiwe Mbhele
Phindiwe.Mbhele@dha.gov.zaMobile: 076 890 0026

Port control – Rika Anker
Rika.Anker@dha.gov.zaMobile: 082 908 5945

Port of Entry – Stephen Van Neel
Stephen.VanNeel@dha.gov.zaMobile: 012 406 7298

Inspectorate – Modiri Matthews
Modiri.Matthews@dha.gov.zaMobile: 082 881 5308

Undesirable/Prohibitions – Nolwandle Qaba
Nolwandle.Qaba@dha.gov.zaMobile: 072 292 7978

Asylum Seeker Management – Mandla Madumisa
Mandla.Madumisa@dha.gov.zaMobile: 082 041 5249

South Africa Home Affairs Head Office Contact Number

DHA HEADQUARTERS

DHA Head QuartersPretoria, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 012 406 2500

Contact Centre
hacc@dha.gov.za
Pretoria, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 0800 601 190

PROVINCIAL MANAGERS




Eastern Cape – Gcinile Mabulu: Provincial Manager
gcinile.mabulu@dha.gov.za
King William’s Town, Eastern Cape, South AfricaPhone: 043 604 6433
Mobile: 082 887 5563

Free State – 
Dr. Aaron Ramodumo: Provincial Manager
aaron.ramodumo@dha.gov.za
Willows, Bloemfontein, Free State, South AfricaPhone: 051 410 3900
Mobile: 076 803 8720

Gauteng – Albert Matsaung: Acting Provincial Manager
albert.matsaung@dha.gov.za
Braamfontein, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 011 242 9002
Mobile: 082 887 9293

KwaZulu-Natal – Cyril Mncwabe: Provincial Manager
cyril.mncwabe@dha.gov.za
Pietermaritzburg, Kwazulu-Natal, South AfricaPhone: 033 845 5038
Mobile: 063 689 4088

Limpopo – Thifheli Matshaya: Acting Provincial Manager
thifheli.matshaya@dha.gov.za
Limpopo, South AfricaPhone: 015 287 2833
Mobile: 083 343 6443

Mpumalanga – Ms Ndalisa Jele: Provincial Manager
ndalisa.jele@dha.gov.za
Mpumalanga, South AfricaPhone: 081 031 4525
Mobile: 071 482 5512

Northern Cape – Ndabenhle Shabalala: Provincial Manager
Ndabenhle.Shabalala@dha.gov.za
Kimberley, Northern Cape, South AfricaPhone: 053 807 6700/6701
Mobile: 076 717 8246

North-West – Eunice Mhlanga: Provincial Manager
eunice.mhlanga@dha.gov.za
North-West, South AfricaPhone: 018 397 9910
Mobile: 083 325 2052

Western Cape – Ms Bongiwe Sakawuli: Acting Provincial Manager
bongiwe.sakawuli@dha.gov.za
Cape Town, Western Cape, South AfricaPhone: 021 488 1400 | 1404
Mobile: 066 478 4060

Free State – Provincial Coordinator: Don Nkoenyane
don.nkoenyane@dha.gov.za
Free State, South AfricaPhone: 051 410 3915
Mobile: 072 632 9803

Gauteng – Provincial Coordinator: Dumisani Buthelezi
dumisani.buthelezi@dha.gov.za
Gauteng, South AfricaMobile: 082 907 8086

Eastern Cape – Acting Provincial Coordinator: Sinazo R. Manyefane
sinazo.manyefane@dha.gov.za
Eastern Cape, South AfricaPhone: 043 604 6426
Mobile: 083 549 6557

KwaZulu Natal – Provincial Coordinator: Muhammed Yousoof
muhammed.yousoof@dha.gov.za
KwaZulu Natal, South AfricaMobile: 082 801 8289

Limpopo – Provincial Coordinator: Magdeline Mothiba
magdeline.mothiba@dha.gov.za
Limpopo, South AfricaPhone: 015 287 2827
Mobile: 079 503 6180

South Africa Home Affairs Head Office Contact Number

Mpumalanga – Provincial Coordinator: Anya van Vuuren
anya.vanvuuren@dha.gov.za
Mpumalanga, South AfricaMobile: 081 037 8658

Northern Cape – Provincial Coordinator: Fransisca Smith
fransisca.smith@dha.gov.za
Northern Cape, South AfricaPhone: 053 807 6700
Mobile: 082 809 5313

North West – Provincial Coordinator: Kagisho Kebotlhale
kagisho.kebotlhale@dha.gov.za
North West, South AfricaPhone: 018 381 8983
Mobile: 071 872 0683

Western Cape – Provincial Coordinator: Almien van der Berg
almien.vanderberg@dha.gov.za
Western Cape, South AfricaMobile: 072 621 4102

BANK BRANCHES




NO Walk-in’s are allowed at BANKS. You can ONLY visit a bank branch once you have made an online application and booked your visit.Display #5101520253050100All

STANDARD BANK CANAL WALK – Western Cape N/ACape Town, Western Cape, South AfricaPhone: 021 529 8216

ABSA BANK CENTURION LIFE STYLE CENTRE – Gauteng Office Manager: Marilyn Masindi
marilyn.masindi@dha.gov.za
Centurion, Gauteng, South AfricaMobile: 066 460 0356

FNB CENTURION LIFE STYLE CENTRE – Gauteng Office Manager: La-Toya Shilubane
la-toya.shilubane@dha.gov.za
Centurion, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 012 653 2661
Mobile: 066 460 0530

FNB LYNNWOOD – Gauteng Office Manager: Harold Mathebula
harold.mathebula@dha.gov.za
Pretoria, Gauteng, South AfricaMobile: 066 460 0130

FNB MERCHANT PLACE SANDTON – Gauteng Office Manager: Gertrude Selepe
Gertrude.Selepe@dha.gov.za
Sandton, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 066 290 3307

NEDBANK ARCADIA – Gauteng Office Manager: Fikiswa Bam
Fikiswa.Bam@dha.gov.za
Arcadia, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 0800 555 111
Mobile: 066 460 0122

NEDBANK CONSTANTIA KLOOF – Gauteng Office Manager: Danel Steyn
danel.steyn@dha.gov.za
Roodepoort, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 0800 555 111
Mobile: 011 639 4208

NEDBANK RIVONIA – Gauteng Office Manager: Judy Mauka
judy.mauka@dha.gov.za
Sandton, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 0800 555 111
Mobile: 066 290 3257

STANDARD BANK CENTURION LIFESTYLE – Gauteng Office Manager: Owen Mafumu
mafumu.owen@dha.gov.za
Centurion, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 012 671 4042
Mobile: 066 469 0606

STANDARD BANK KILLARNEY MALL – Gauteng Office Manager: Martin Maphiri
martin.maphiri@dha.gov.za
Killarney, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 011 486 0002
Mobile: 066 290 3261

STANDARD BANK JOHANNESBURG SIMMONDS STR – Gauteng Office Manager: Lebogang Moloantoa
lebogang.moloantoa@dha.gov.za
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 011 631 1624 / 011 639 4205
Mobile: 066 290 3277

FNB GREENPOINT – Western cape Office Manager:Greenpoint, Western Cape, South AfricaMobile: 087 345 6090

NEDBANK ST GEORGES MALL – Western CapeCape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

STANDARD BANK – Mitchell’s Plain Promenade – Western CapeMitchell’s Plain, Western Cape, South Africa

INVESTEC BANK – Sandton Office Manager: Gertrude Selepe
gertrude.selepe@dha.gov.za
Sandton, Gauteng, South AfricaMobile: 066 290 3307

TEMPORARILY CLOSED: NEDBANK NELSPRUIT – Mpumalanga Office Manager: Yvette Alves
yvette.alves@dha.gov.za
Mbombela, Mpumalanga, South AfricaPhone: 0800 555 111
Mobile: 081 336 5941

South Africa Home Affairs Head Office Contact Number

FNB CORNUBIA – Kwazulu-Natal Office Manager: Mbongiseni Magagula
mbongeni.magagula@dha.gov.za
Greyville, KwaZulu Natal, South AfricaPhone: 031 3087900

STANDARD BANK KINGSMEAD – Kwazulu Natal Office Manager: Mbongiseni Magagula
mbongeni.magagula@dha.gov.za
Greyville, KwaZulu Natal, South AfricaPhone: 031 308 7900

STANDARD BANK JUBILEE MALL – Gauteng Office Manager: Thabiso Motiang
thabiso.motiang@dha.gov.za
Hammanskraal, Gauteng, South AfricaPhone: 011 351 7814
Mobile: 072 106 2913




ABSA BANK KEY WEST MALL – Gauteng Office Manager: Selemo Bless
selemo.bless@dha.gov.za
Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South AfricaMobile: 079 900 6457

ABSA BANK SANDTON – Gauteng Office Manager: Rendani Tshifularo
rendani.tshifularo@dha.gov.za
Sandton, Gauteng, South AfricaMobile: 066 290 3314

FNB GLEN SHOPPING CENTRE – Gauteng Office Manager: Yolanda Mitchell
yolanda.mitchell@dha.gov.za
Oakdene, Gauteng, South AfricaMobile: 061 495 4441

FNB BURGERSFORT – Limpopo Office Manager: Daphney Mafego
daphney.mafego@dha.gov.za
Burgersfort, Limpopo, South AfricaPhone: 013 216 0098
Mobile: 072 457 8619

ABSA BANK PORT ELISABETH – Eastern Cape Office Manager: Feziwe Mbebe
feziwe.mbebe@dha.gov.za
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South AfricaPhone: 041 404 8319
Mobile: 082 893 8691

STANDARD BANK NEWTOWN – Eastern Cape Office Manager: Feziwe Mbebe
feziwe.mbebe@dha.gov.za
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South AfricaPhone: 041 404 8319
Mobile: 082 893 8691

FNB PORTSIDE – Western CapeCape Town, Western CApe, South Africa

South Africa Home Affairs Head Office Contact Number

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.