FIxture First Round CAF Champions League,FIxture First Round CAF Champions League & Confederation Cup 2022/2023,RATIBA raundi ya Kwanza CAF Champions League & Confederation Cup 2022/2023,Simba vs Primeiro de Agosto CAF Champions League 2022,Simba vs De Agosto CAF Champions League 2022, Simba kucheza na Waangola , De Agosto Angola vs Simba, Simba Sc vs Agosto De Angola.Yanga vs Al Hilal CAF Champions League 2022/23 ,Young Africans vs Al Hilal, Young Africans vs AL-Hilal, Yanga vs Al-Hilal CAF Champions League, Yanga vs Al Hilal CAF, Al Hilal vs Yanga, Ratiba CAF Champions League, Ratiba Simba vs De Agosto, Ratiba Yanga SC vs Al Hilal, Ratiba ya Simba SC CAF Champions League, Ratiba ya Yanga SC CAF Champions League.

FIxture First Round CAF Champions League

CAF Champions League Fixture round one

  • Rivers United vs Wydad
  • Plateau United vs Espérance
  • Cape Town City vs Petro de Luanda
  • La Passe vs Mamelodi Sundowns
  • Royal Leopard vs Cotonsport
  • RC du Kadiogo vs AS Vita Club
  • ASEC Mimosas vs Horoya
  • ASKO de Kara vs JS Kabylie
  • Djoliba vs CR Belouizdad
  • Flambeau Centre vs Zamalek
  • De Agosto vs Simba SC
  • Nigelec vs Raja Casablanca
  • Monastir vs Al Ahly
  • Vipers vsTP Mazembe
  • Yanga vs Al Hilal


. ratiba ya CAF champion League

CAF Confederation League Fixture round one

  • Kwara United vs RS Berkane
  • Gagnoa vs JS Saoura
  • ASC Kara vs USM Alger
  • AS Douanes/Real Bamako vs Hearts of Oak
  • Hilal Alsahil vs Pyramids
  • Fasil Kenema vs CS Sfaxien
  • AS Kigali vs Al Nasr
  • Kipanga vs Club Africain
  • Al Akhdar vs Azam FC
  • Royal AM vs Zesco United
  • Eloi Lupopo vs Sagrada Esperança
  • St Michel United vs Motema Pembe
  • Ferroviário Beira vs Diables Noirs
  • Elgeco Plus vs Marumo Gallants
  • AS FAR vs Ashanti GB
  • Kallon vs Future FC

FIxture First Round CAF Champions League

The CAF Champions League, known for sponsorship reasons as the TotalEnergies CAF Champions League and formerly the African Cup of Champions Clubs, is an annual club football competition organized by the Confederation of African Football and contested by top-division African clubs, deciding the competition winners through a round robin group stage to qualify for a double-legged knockout stage, and then a single leg final. It is one of the most prestigious football tournaments in the world and the most prestigious club competition in African football.

The winner of the tournament earns a berth for the FIFA Club World Cup, a tournament contested between the champion clubs from all six continental confederations, and also faces the winner of the CAF Confederation Cup in the following season’s CAF Super Cup. Clubs that finish as runners-up their national leagues, having not qualified for the Champions League, are eligible for the second-tier CAF Confederation Cup.

Egyptian clubs have the highest number of victories (16 titles), followed by Morocco with 7. Morocco, Egypt, Tunisia and Algeria have the largest number of winning teams, with three clubs from each having won the title. The competition has been won by 26 clubs, 12 of which have won it more than once. Al Ahly is the most successful club in the competition’s history, having won the tournament a record 10 times. Wydad Casablanca are the current defending champions, having beaten Al Ahly by two goals to nil in the 2022 final